Image licenced through Shutterstock

Erotica | Holiday Romance

Ayla’s Erotic Advent Calendar — December 18th

Eva Oscura
Agency Magazine
Published in
9 min readDec 18, 2023

--

I lay in my bed, my body thrumming with energy as if an electrical current was running through me. It was a strange and unfamiliar sensation, and I wondered if it was possible to overdose on sex. My wrists and ankles ached a little from my restraints the previous evening. There were no visible marks, but the slight soreness was a vivid reminder of what had transpired, and the memories were playing on a constant loop in my mind.

There were days I wondered if we’d peaked in our sexual adventures, and I questioned what else he would come up with that could possibly surpass what we’d already experienced. One thing that was at the back of my mind was the possibility of butt stuff. Jake had already made it quite clear he wanted to fuck my ass, and I’d really enjoyed what we’d done so far, but full anal sex was a little scary. He was well endowed, to say the least, and a finger in your ass is a little different than a big throbbing cock. Despite my concerns, the thought of it excited me, and I had already experienced so many new things in the past couple of weeks.

The familiar knock on the door had me springing out of bed to collect my envelope:

My sweet Ayla,

You were fucking amazing yesterday. I’ve looked at those photos of you far too many times already this morning, and they’ve only left me needing more; more of you, more of everything.

I realized that we haven’t used your apartment much for our adventures, and that will change tonight. I will be coming to you, and I will be bearing gifts. I want to fuck you in your bed and every other bed in the country. It may take some time.

See you later,

Sexually frustrated Jake x

I snorted incredulously. Sexually frustrated! How the heck did he have the opportunity to be sexually frustrated?

The thought of having Jake at my place for sexual activities felt a little weird. He’d been here a million times before, but this felt different. My apartment was smaller than his and definitely less upmarket, but it was home, at least for now. I’d always imagined myself living somewhere more rural, but at the moment, a one-bedroom rental seemed more attainable, and it was close to my job.

I decided to dress appropriately for the occasion, so I sorted through the pile of beautiful lingerie Jake had bought me, some of which still had the tags attached. The lingerie ranged from raunchy to sweet, and I considered which side of myself I wanted to present. Deciding I’d already moved way beyond the sweet side, I selected a beautiful plum-colored bra with a demi cup, matching panties and a garter belt. I wasn’t sure if the bra was supposed to expose my nipples in the way it did, but I figured Jake would appreciate it, and I threw a silk robe over the top, as there seemed little point in getting dressed.

I opened the door to him, feeling a little foolish and wishing I’d worn some clothes. It made me realize I was still navigating this whole thing, and the change in venue had brought out a modicum of uncertainty despite all we’d done.

When I opened the door to him, he was bearing an enormous bouquet of white roses and a small wrapped box. He looked me up and down with an amused smirk. “I do hope you’re going to greet me dressed like that every time I come over. Oh, these are for you.”

He thrust the bouquet into my arms, looking a little awkward. He had never bought me flowers in the whole course of our long relationship, and I realized he was struggling with this as well. “They’re beautiful,” I murmured. “I love them.”

I went off to find a vase for my flowers, and he followed me into the kitchen a little self-consciously. “How are your wrists today? I hope you’re not sore.”

I smiled. “I wouldn’t say sore, but they’ve definitely been reminding me all day that I was chained to your bed last night.”

“And that’s a good thing?”

“Yeah, that’s definitely a good thing.”

He looked relieved. “I was worried. I thought maybe I was pushing you too fast.”

“Hey,” I walked across to him and held his face in my hands. “I have loved everything we’ve done, and I’m excited for more. I promise I will tell you if that changes, okay?”

He lifted me onto the kitchen island, and I wrapped my legs around him, getting lost in his all-consuming kiss. I could feel the uncertainty leave him as his passion took over, and his hands slipped inside my robe. “I can’t tell you how many times I’ve wanted to fuck you in this kitchen.”

“Are you going to do that tonight?”

“I don’t know. Your bed is the first port of call. I’ve been dreaming about fucking you in your bed as well, and in your shower and over that little ottoman you have in your living room.”

I laughed. “You’ve been doing a lot of dreaming.”

“Ayla, you can’t even begin to imagine. Come on.” He scooped me up in his arms and carried me to my bedroom. I’d tried to set the scene a little with a few candles, and I’d wound some pretty white Christmas lights around my headboard, but I don’t think he noticed. He pushed open my robe, and his jaw dropped open a little.

“Oh, holy fuck! Take off your robe, stand up and do a twirl for me.” He sat on the edge of the bed, and I followed his instructions, putting a fair bit of sass into my twirl for him. “I like those. I like those very much.”

I grinned, my previous misgivings gone. “I knew you would.”

He pulled me forward into his open legs and tweaked my nipples between his fingers, raising them to hard nubs. “You have perfect tits. And a perfect ass. And a perfect little cunt. I never know where to start.”

I loved his restless energy; I loved the way his hands roamed over my body with a type of reverence, the fire in his eyes when I pulled the bra cups under my tits to give him better access, the cute little moans he uttered as he sucked my tits as if he was eating the best dessert ever. I was discovering that being worshipped by a man is the biggest aphrodisiac out there, and my panties were soon flooded by my own sticky juices.

He pulled back and looked up at me with a grin. “Here is my plan for tonight. I want you to get out all the toys you have. I hope they're all charged up, and then I may have a new one for you.”

I giggled as I went to the bottom drawer of my nightstand and placed my collection of toys on the bed in a neat lineup. I’d accumulated quite a few over the years, and I had my personal favorites that saw a lot of action.

He picked up each one in turn, looking suitably impressed. I had a series of vibrators, g-spot toys, dildos and what I called my sucky collection. “So tell me what you like about them all,” he said.

I stared down at them. “Aside from that night at your place, I haven’t used them since we started the calendar.”

He looked pleased. “Because you haven’t needed them, but tell me about how you used them before the calendar.”

“Well, vibrators and sucky things give great orgasms.” I grouped them together on the bed. “I tried all the G-spot toys, but they never worked. Only you can do that to me.”

He reached over and started to rub my butt as I was talking. “And the dildos are for after I orgasm, and I need to be filled, but you’ve taken over that job too. Basically, you’ve made them all redundant.”

“I’ve put your sex toys out of a job.” I could see he was happy about that. “I do have a new one for you that I think you’ll enjoy. Put those away apart from that vibrator and wait here.” He disappeared for a moment and returned with the small box he had been holding earlier, handing it to me with a smirk. “Take a look at that.”

I tore off the paper and looked at the box, instantly recognizing what it was. “It’s a butt plug!”

“Take it out and have a look at it.”

I pulled the plug out of the box. It was dark purple, made out of soft silicone and not huge, which I was relieved about. When I examined it, I realized there was a concealed button at the end, which I pushed, and the plug started to vibrate. “A vibrating butt plug,” I murmured. “I never knew there was such a thing.”

“And I’m pretty sure it’s going to feel amazing. Can we play now?” I nodded, still holding the small vibrating plug in my hand, slightly fascinated by it. “Okay, panties off, stockings stay on. Lay back on the bed for me.” He was starting to set his scene just like he always did. I handed him the plug and stripped off my soaked panties, reclining on my bed. “Mmm. Look how fucking wet you are already. Just talking about this turns you on. Here’s your vibrator. Play with yourself but don’t come. That’s important, okay?”

Taking a breath, I set the vibrator on a fairly low speed and started to allow it to dance over my clit. Jake had positioned himself at the end of my bed between my open legs giving him a prime view of my pussy. “I love watching you play. I love seeing your pussy get so fucking wet. Push it inside love, push it in really deep.” His words and the effect of the vibrator were pushing me to a peak, and I groaned. “Don’t come yet. I want to add a little pleasure for you.”

He pulled a small container of lube out of his pocket and rubbed the contents over my asshole, before slowly sliding in a finger and my eyes closed in pleasure. “Mmm. That feels so good.” Stars were starting to dance in front of my eyes, and my brain was feeling fuzzy. He removed his finger, and I felt him replace it with the plug. It was bigger than his finger and filled me more, but it wasn’t uncomfortable.

When he turned on the vibration, I jumped and gasped. This felt completely new. “Just take a breath and get used to it, baby. It will feel good, I promise you. Give me your vibrator; I’m going to take over now.”

I handed him my vibrator, and he ran it lightly over my clit. The addition of the butt plug made the sensations a lot more intense. “Oh, my god!” I groaned.

“I told you it would be good.” His voice was distant as I started to drift off on a cloud of euphoria. “Now, let’s add a little bit extra.”

I failed to see what extra there could be, but as I felt his long, slender fingers slide inside me and begin to palpate my g-spot, I knew I was wrong. The scream I emitted as my climax hit me set the neighbor’s dog off barking, and I think the entire apartment block must have thought I was being murdered. My butt clenched hard around the plug triggering another orgasm, and wave upon wave of pleasure washed over me.

I felt I’d almost lost consciousness somewhere along the way, but when I opened my eyes, I saw a very satisfied-looking Jake grinning down at me.

“I guess that was good?”

“It was, it was…” My voice trailed off unable to form a coherent sentence.

I watched him strip off his clothes as if they were on fire before he brought his face close to mine. “I’m going to fuck you now, and the plug stays in.”

Wow! We are at the December 18th already. Not many days left before Jake and Ayla’s adventure comes to an end. Thanks for following along and for your claps and words of encouragement!

--

--