Image licenced through Shutterstock

Erotica | Holiday Romance

Ayla’s Erotic Advent Calendar — December 23rd

Eva Oscura
Agency Magazine
Published in
6 min readDec 23, 2023

--

I woke up feeling mighty pleased with myself after the events of the previous evening. Jake had spent the remainder of the night looking at me like I was some kind of goddess and had insisted on keeping our new toy, which he seemed very taken with.

It felt really good to have introduced him to something new after all the new experiences he’d given me that month. I was pretty sure he had something big in store for the next couple of days, and I was excited when my envelope arrived:

Good morning, you wicked woman,

I’m still recovering from your sorcery last night. I need to remember to give you free rein a lot more often!

Tonight, duty calls, and we are going to my parents for a pre-Christmas dinner before they fly off to spend Christmas with my sister. I hope you don’t mind, but you know how much they love to see you. I know you’ve finished work for Christmas, so if you could come over at around three, that would be great.

Can’t wait to see you,

Jake x

I loved Jake’s parents, but I couldn’t help feeling just a little bit of disappointment that I wouldn’t be spending time with him alone. I was very aware that my advent calendar was coming to an end; whatever happened from this point forward, the calendar would be over, and things would be different.

Jake’s parents lived in the same house they had since they’d married, in a quiet, leafy street just outside of the city. I’d spent a lot of time there growing up, especially as my own family life was such a mess, and they were like my second family. Jake’s mom baked cookies and talked to me about how school was going; my mom got stoned and had a wicked tongue. There really was no comparison.

My heart jumped a little as I walked up the path to their house, and a whole slew of memories came flooding back. Jake opened the door before I even reached it, grinning at me as I approached. I could still see the floppy-haired, gangly boy I used to know, except now he had filled out a lot and was considerably hotter, and my heart jumped for another reason.

He placed an innocent kiss on my cheek before he grabbed the gifts out of my arms that I was carrying for his family. Walking into his family kitchen was like stepping back in time. Nothing had changed much. The place was spotlessly clean and smelled like delicious food, just as it always did. He turned on his heel and winked at me. “My parents are out doing last-minute shopping for a while. Dinner’s in the CrockPot, and we have a spare hour or so. Wanna hang out in my room?”

I laughed because it suddenly became clear why he’d invited me over early. “And what does hanging out involve, exactly?” I asked.

“You know, the usual, listen to some music, look at my rock collection, that kind of thing.” He seemed keen to get to his room, so I followed his gorgeous ass upstairs, my heart beating rapidly in my chest.

As I entered his room, I gasped because it hadn’t changed since he left for college. It looked like a little Jake museum containing all the stuff he’d had through high school. “Holy crap,” I murmured. “They haven’t changed a thing.”

He looked a little embarrassed. “I know, but in a way, I quite like it. It makes it easy to remember.” He was sitting on his bed, and he tapped the space beside him, wanting me to join him. We’d sat on that bed together countless times over the years, usually at either end, with him at the headboard and me at the footboard, but now things were different. We were lovers, and beds were made for something other than discussing what injustices were happening at high school.

I snuggled into his open arm, breathing him in. “What do you like to remember?”

“Mostly me and you. All that stuff. Things I wanted to say to you and never had the guts.” He sounded wistful and full of remorse.

“Why don’t you tell me now.”

He pulled me down onto the bed so we were lying side by side. “I could, but I’d rather fuck you. I’ve dreamed about fucking you in this bed for longer than you can imagine.”

“How long will your parents be out?”

He smirked. “I have no idea. That’s what makes it so much fun. Why don’t we see what fun we can have fully clothed.”

I reached down between us and stroked his erection through the fabric of his jeans. “Mmm. Do you think I could make you come through these?”

“I think you make me come from across a crowded room.”

For some reason, that comment moved me more than anything he’d ever said to me. His voice was hoarse and needy, just as it often was when things were getting hot and heavy, but there was something else, something deeper that I couldn’t quite put my finger on. He laid on his back and pulled me on top of him so I was straddling him. I’d worn a nice dress for dinner with his parents, so it was easy to hitch it up to reveal my panties.

He rubbed his thumbs over the delicate silk. “Ohh, white panties. My kryptonite. I love all the dark colors, but there is something about white panties that just slays me,” he murmured.

I’d realized over the past few weeks that just the sound of his voice when he was feeling horny was enough to get me wet. We’d never done phone sex, but I was pretty sure he could get me off by just talking to me. It was as if my body naturally responded to him, and my pretty white panties were already a sticky mess. His thumbs moved lower, and he could feel the dampness through the thin fabric. “Fuck. You’re already wet. I want to taste you.”

I stared down at him. “But that would break the fully clothed rule.”

Moving his hand lower, he rubbed my clit through my panties, and I gasped. The friction of the silk over that sensitive nub was exquisite, and I pushed against his hand, needing more. He withdrew his hand momentarily and sucked his fingers. “I can still taste you through your panties, and you taste fucking amazing. Rub yourself on me, Ayla. I want to smell like you during dinner. When we’re making small talk with my parents, I want to smell your cunt on me.”

He grabbed my hips, and I started to rub myself against his hard cock with slow, steady movements guided by his hands. It felt like we were teenagers again, dry humping on his childhood bed, and the illicit nature of it was a huge turn-on. Leaning forward, I consumed his mouth, plunging my tongue in deep while I continued to work my hips. His hands were in my hair, restlessly moving and tugging.

Reaching down behind me, he managed to unclip my bra through the fabric of my dress, and my tits fell out of their confines, my hard nipples exposed. He started to massage a nipple and tweak it between his fingers, making me moan into his mouth.

I’d upped the pace a little, but the friction of his jeans was too much on my sensitive clit, and I groaned in frustration. “I need something else,” I whined. “I can’t come like this.”

Flipping me on my back, he spread my legs open wide and scooted down the bed, nestling his head between my legs. The heat of his breath scorched my sensitive nub as he closed his mouth over me, flicking his tongue through the thin fabric. I gripped his shoulders, digging my nails into his shirt as I felt my orgasm start to build. Just as I was at my peak, I heard the front door open, followed by voices. “Your parents!”

“We’re not stopping now,” he murmured against me and continued to push me to my climax. Placing my hand over my mouth, I came in a rush, bucking against his head and writhing on the bed.

With a grin, he jumped off the bed and headed to the door. “We’ll be down in a moment, Mom. I’m just showing Ayla some old photos.” I heard his mom’s cheery response as he headed back toward me. He sat down beside me and drew me in for a kiss. “I’ve wanted to do that for so long, sweet girl. Thank you.”

“What about you?” I said, pointing at his very obvious erection.

“I can wait. I know how to wait.”

A short but sweet episode today and tomorrow is our finale! Thanks for reading this far with me. I’ve really enjoyed your comments.

--

--