Bellisima (my AI art)

Rando | Retribution

My Path to Power

How to clean up your own mistakes

Bellisima Madrigale
Agency Magazine
Published in
3 min readJun 28, 2024

--

Hello Simon,” I said to the man. “It’s Bellisima.”

“Bellisima?” he was confused, then looked me up and down. I dressed as I often said I did, or illustrated how I did in AI-generated images, wearing a short skirt and a belly top. Then he realized. “Oh my God is that you? What has it been? Two years? You look even better than you did in those computer renderings and AI images of you!”

“Thank you,” I said. “Listen, do you remember how I used to protect my privacy on all the chat sites and social media because I used to say I wanted to be Prime Minister one day?” He laughed.

“Yes! I remember you made a few blunders with that in the early days. Why? Is that going to happen?”

“Well it seems my political opportunities are coming along faster than I anticipated, and I wanted to make sure I had your word to keep my identity secret.”

“Oh, I see. Yes, some things you got up to would be embarrassing if they ever came out! And those stories you wrote!”

“Yes, but we were always good friends, right? You will keep it secret. Do I have your word?”

“Well…perhaps. I can’t help but think that perhaps I deserve a reward.”

“What do you mean?”

“How about you become my submissive obedient fucktoy whenever I want?”

“You can’t be serious!”

“I am serious. Give yourself to me to use as I wish, or it will all come out.”

“Okay, can we go to a hotel?”

“Yeah, sure!” He got closer but I put my hand up.

“At the hotel. There I will be yours, but not until then.”

“Fine, but I will make you pay for that with a very sore ass.”

We got a taxi and were soon alone in a room.

“I have to freshen up,” I said, entering the bathroom. “You can get ready if you want.”

Moments later I returned from the bathroom to find him sitting naked on the bed.

“But, I thought…hey, what’s that?”

“I actually went in the bathroom to fit the silencer. I’m afraid you do not quite realize what you have done to me.”

“Please! I understand now! Don’t…” but with a stifled shot a hole appeared on his forehead, and he slumped back on the bed. It was small caliber, but enough to kill him with a good shot. I unscrewed the silencer, and put the small pistol and silencer in my bag, then took out my phone.

“Hi. I will need another cleanup.”

“Very well. Had to shoot another one? How many has that been now?”

“All of them.”

“Excellent, I’ll tell the Minister. You know, if you get tired of politics, I could get you a job in my organization.”

“I’ll think about it. There is probably about the same amount of lying.””

--

--

Bellisima Madrigale
Agency Magazine

I am a young (18+) she/they aspiring writer. I have been writing for some years (don't ask), but now I am writing erotica on Medium!