View more by garten-gg from pixabay Canva Pro By Ranch

Serial Fiction | Dark Fiction | Sexuality

Ring Light District: Lodger — 2

Ryder is invited to join the Mile High Club.

Agency Magazine
Published in
5 min readFeb 29, 2024

--

Thanks for supporting my work on Medium. My readers keep me writing, and I thank you for it. If you enjoy this, please clap, highlight your favorite parts, comment, tell me your thoughts, and read for 30 seconds. Writers thrive off feedback, and I’d love to hear yours! #supportmediumwriters

Ring Light District: Lodger

3 stories

Crowding into the cabin, Ryder helped an older gentleman load his bag into the overhead baggage area. The bag was unfortunately too large making his bag impossible to fit. He had to walk six seats back to find a spot for his. He brushed into a blonde on his way back to his seat. When she asked for the window, he replied, “I don’t need to see the black chasm of darkness in the night sky over a big blue hole of wet.”

“Is that your way of saying yes?”

He crookedly nodded and smiled. “Mmmhm.” He slowly nodded approvingly.

--

--

Ranch Hand
Agency Magazine

Multi-genre fiction writer, blogger, editor, and owner of the Agency Magazine which specializes in dark fiction, sexy poetry, and erotica