View more by Andrew Poplavsky Canva Pro by Ranch

Erotica | Fiction | Sex Toys | Humor | Seduction

The Package

Naughty Neighbors

Agency Magazine
Published in
7 min readNov 13, 2023

--

She knocked on the door and prayed to the goddess of single-girl sex toys that her neighbor hadn’t opened the box. In an ill-thought-out attempt to avoid humiliation, Monroe rang the bell and knocked again — desperate times called for desperate measures.

Ding dong…ding dong…ding dong.

She knocked again and thought of all the things that could have happened. What if Simon wasn’t home? Did someone steal her package off his porch? She didn’t want her vibrator in the hands of some porch pirate. She didn’t want it in anyone’s hands…well, that wasn’t entirely true. She wanted it in her hands while she rode it like a witch’s broom.

She raised her hand to knock again when the door swung open with a loud bang.

“Someone better be fucking dead or on fire!”

Standing in the doorway and currently dripping water on the front porch with a towel tied around his waist, looking like something that belonged in one of those horny lady Netflix specials, was not her neighbor. Fuck her life in every universe. It was his very hot and very pissed-off brother, Logan. The same brother she almost ran over, pulling out of the driveway last week. And the one that caused enough dirty thoughts, after he threatened to pull her out of the car and spank her, that she wore out her last toy.

Monroe was so far down the neurotic dirty rabbit hole, she forgot why she had come over here in the first place.

“Did you need something, or did you just come over here to eye fuck me?” he asked in a rough voice.

Well, now that he mentioned it…no, that wasn’t right. Shaking her head, she dug deep for her voice and the memory of why she was here in the first place.

“Ummm…no…I actually came over because my package was delivered here by mistake, and I wondered if Simon had taken it inside.”

“Simon’s out of town, and the only thing delivered here this afternoon was a sex toy in a busted box.”

Realization dawned on his face before the last word left his lips.

Monroe looked down to see if there was a portal opening up below her. Maybe she could dive in and never return. Realistically, she obviously needed to move now, which was a real bummer because she loved her house.

“Oh, this is too good!” His mouth split into a wicked grin. “And here I thought housesitting was going to be boring.”

Laughing, Logan turned and walked inside, leaving the door open behind him. Did she go in? Did she stay on the porch? Should she move to Mexico? She would have to learn Spanish and invest in some high-level sunscreen.

Shoving her thoughts aside, Monroe tentatively stepped inside the house. She had been here several times for random neighbor things and knew Simon always put the mail on the dining room table. Maybe she could creep down the hallway and grab her package before running away to Mexico. Moving deeper into the house, she heard a noise in the bathroom. It wasn’t polite to peek, but the door was open. Oh my God!

Naked! That was her only thought. Logan was standing in front of the bathroom mirror, rubbing his hair with his towel. Her eyes slowly tracked down his body, past his abs to his very…what was I talking about again? The longer she looked at his cock, the harder it seemed to get. She pressed her lips together and wondered what he tasted like.
“You keep looking at it like that, and I’m going to make you suck it.”

Her eyes snapped up to his face. Fuck!! He caught her looking at his cock. Spinning around quickly, she mentally kicked herself and started walking toward the dining room.

“Don’t turn around now… you’ve seen the goods,” he called after me, laughing.

Spotting her mangled package on the table, she quickly picked up the box. She wanted to cry! It was all torn to shreds and you could clearly see what was inside. Was the toy damaged too? Mumbling to herself, she opened the interior box and pulled out the toy “I should never have gotten out of bed this morning. Nope. I should have stayed under the covers. Then I wouldn’t be standing here inspecting a sex toy and getting ready to apologize for…”

“Looking at my cock like you wanted to choke on it.”

Monroe jumped and dropped the toy on the table. When did Logan come into the room? Coming up behind her he pressed against her back. He was so close she swore she could feel his heartbeat against her back. Reaching past her, he picked up the toy.

“Tell me, what were you going to do with this, pretty girl?”

Monroe didn’t say anything. Logan slid his lips down the side of her neck and bit her shoulder.

“Fuck! What was that for?” Monroe tried to turn and look at him, but he held her in place against the table.

“Answer the question, troublemaker.” Kissing the side of her throat, he worked his way back up to her ear and stopped…waiting for her to answer.

Monroe’s mind was fuzzy, clearly distracted by his hotness and her lack of recent orgasms. He sucked her ear lobe into his mouth and bit her again.

“Damn it! Stop that!” She tried to lean away from his torturous bites.

“Tell me…” Logan wrapped one arm around her waist and slid his hand up her stomach inching toward her tits.

“I don’t want to tell you.”

“Oh…but you will.”

Damn it! His growly words against her ear were a million times more dangerous to her body than his hands. She really should have worn a bra. Her nipples were excited to join the game and poked through her shirt, begging to be touched.

“And why do you think that?” Monroe managed to choke back her whimper as his hand found her nipples.

Logan rolled her one hard point between his fingers before he pinched it.

“Ouch! That hurt!” She tried to bring her hand up to shield her injured nipple, but Logan wrapped his hand around her wrist and pulled it down.

“Answer my question, naughty girl, and I will lick it and make it better.”

Monroe was angry and turned on. She had to get away before she embarrassed herself even more. Shoving against the table again, she tried to create a tiny space to escape but all she managed to do was grind against his hard cock.

“You are like a brick wall of wet dreams?” Monroe turned to look at him. Their faces were inches apart. His sexy smirk was irritating and panty-dropping. And oh my god! Was she even wearing panties?

“I will just take my package and go.” Monroe reached for her toy, but he moved it out of her reach. His eyes dropped to her mouth as he leaned in another inch. She could almost taste him.

“I can’t let you do that.”

“Why?”

“You never answered my question. What were you going to do with this toy?”

Monroe pushed back but he still didn’t move. She closed her eyes and shook her head, admitting defeat. This was the most embarrassing fucking thing ever. Like yes, I wanted the hot guy next door to know all about my masturbatory practices. But fine, he wanted to know…fuck it…he could know.

“I was going to use it in my quest for a daily orgasm. Normally I ride my vibrator until I cum screaming and praying that the neighbors don’t hear me.”

“Mmmm, I like that.”

“Now can you give me my toy and let me go?”

“I don’t want to.” Logan softly brushed his lips across her cheek to her other ear. “I don’t think you want me to either.”

Monroe shivered involuntarily. She couldn’t help it. This was the hottest thing to happen to her since the firefighters showed up at her house by accident. Logan eased back a fraction and turned her around. He wrapped his hands around her waist and boosted her onto the table. Stepping between her legs, he closed any remaining space between them.

“Do you know what happens to pretty little girls who wander into strangers’ houses?”

“What?”

There was a predatory look in his eyes as he popped the top button on her shorts. “They get eaten.”

Holy fuck!

“Sorry, I don’t make the rules.” He shrugged and slid her zipper down.

“You damn sure do.” Monroe gasped as he pushed her back on the dining room table.

“Remember that, sweetheart. I make all the rules…”

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this, please clap, highlight your favorite parts, comment, tell me your thoughts, and read for 30 seconds. Writers thrive off feedback and I’d love to hear yours! #supportmediumwriters

The Ranch Hand Agency publication is running some exciting prompt challenges! Click below to find out more:

--

--

Agency Magazine

Writing stories that make my mama ashamed to tell people I'm a writer💋