Meet Your Next Best Friend

Kyle Reynolds
Random Acts of Dog
Published in
2 min readApr 8, 2016

I’ve made a lot of friends over the years and if you are a dog lover like me you count a lot of dogs among them. Two of my best friends became part of my lives completely by coincidence. We met our dogs Brynn and Kira at the Chemung County SPCA and they became family.

You can meet your next best friend at the Chemung County SPCA too.

I am working on a project to highlight some of the amazing dogs that pass through the Chemung County SPCA on their way to their forever homes. This project will feature large print photographs of some of the dogs that have been at the shelter to see. It will be on display at the Chemung County Historical Society Museum for all to see.

This is the final push to get this project fully funded. The campaign ends in one week. Please donate to help me support our local shelter animals.

I want to thank the Chemung County SPCA and the Chemung County Historical Society for making this project possible. I couldn’t be doing this without their support.

Originally published at krnaturalphoto.com on April 8, 2016.

--

--

Kyle Reynolds
Random Acts of Dog

Professional photographer/writer. Runner. Dog lover. PhD ABD Psychology. Masters in Sports Psych. KRNaturalPhoto.com