And suddenly there’s this.

➚ FlashingCursor
Random (crap) Thoughts.
1 min readAug 21, 2012

--

Sitting here, wondering what shiny new things Medium might bring...

Suddenly, as if I’d willed it true, a menu and options, a “dashboard” of sorts.

Hang on ... <I wish for a million dollars, I wish for a million dollars, I wish for a million dollars> ...Ok, I was pretty sure that wasn’t going to work, but ya can’t blame a fella for trying.

Is this the illegitimate love child of Blogger & Pinterest & Tumblr and Twitter? (Must have been a tequila kinda night)

For now, it’s a shiny new toy I’m gonna play with.

--

--

➚ FlashingCursor
Random (crap) Thoughts.

Software Development Leadership. Lover of coffee, bacon, creating amazing things, and Open Source (In that order). Possibly for Hire. Probably NSFW.