[#4] Anonymous

Prasang
Random Tales
Published in
2 min readSep 15, 2016

in a Random Tiny Tale titled Synchronicity

Image Courtesy: Zryxsw

The story begins with a Swallow:

“I“Isn’t it funny how sometimes we just think about happiness as the destination of our life,” August received a text. “Sensay, is it you?” August asked.

“August, Life is a blank sheet which gets filled up as we grow up, and happiness is just an adjective which you can use the moment you want. I wish you could see yourself through my perspective and you would have realized, it’s AWESOME the way you are!” the messaged interrupted August’s screen.

“It’s Awesome?? Arrghh.. Taking pills for insomnia everyday just to ensure that my eyes should shut for a few hours and I can disconnect myself from me. And as far as your perspective is concerned, it’s of no use if I can’t live it, if I can’t see it, if I can’t feel it. Happiness, if its an adjective, I am sorry for I don’t know the rules on how to place it, where to place it and who the hell are you? You are not Sensay!” August typed.

Follow @_randomtales on Twitter

The story continues:


If you like this story, please hit the ❤️ below to recommend it and help others find it!

--

--