[#6] A Plan

Aditi Agarwal
Random Tales
Published in
2 min readSep 24, 2016

in a Random Tiny Tale titled End Of His World

Image Courtesy: Entrepreneur

The story begins with The Result:

“Y“You are an actor just like me.” Shiv commented in his characteristic laid-back style. Now that he had a plan in place, he could relax.

“ So?” Preeti on the other hand was utterly confused. She couldn’t understand how a person who was howling seconds before was suddenly smiling that too after an unnerving call with his dad. Not that she knew how that felt. Her bastard dad had abandoned her mother soon after she was born.

“ You act like you are crying in ecstasy with your customers when all you want to do is throw up. No, you can’t deny it, you have told me many times.”

“I am not denying it but I don’t understand where you are going with this!”

“ I want to have sex with you and make you pregnant, in theory.”

Preeti was stunned. This boy has lost his mind after talking to his dad. Thank god mine left..she thought.

“ In theory? What does that even mean?”

Taking no notice of Preeti’s astonishment, he continued “…and then I want you to call my dad and and tell him what I have done to you and where he can find me.”

Preeti understood. Stil, she asked “ And where would that be?”

“ To my performance of course, where else?”

Follow @_randomtales on Twitter

The story continues:


If you like this story, please hit the ❤️ below to recommend it and help others find it!

--

--

Aditi Agarwal
Random Tales

I write because there is nothing else that makes me connect to myself more & be in this moment.