[#6] Realizations

Prasang
Random Tales
Published in
2 min readOct 29, 2016

in a Random Tiny Tale titled Perceptions

Image Credits: streetroots

The story starts here:

“H“Hey Namrata, Will it be possible for you to reach home on your own.”

As I will be late today.” *vishwas over the phone”

“You will get late! Ah.. ok!” *Namrata replied*

“Oh! So Mr.Punctual is getting late? That’s Nice” *Ajay said*

“Hhmmm..” *Namrata nodded*

“Where are you lost? You should be happy that now we will have more time to spend together.” *Ajay said*

“Vishwas never gets late. I hope everything is fine with him.” *Namrata replied*

“As if it really matters to you. Just chuck that loser out of your life. I think he has somebody in his life too. Haha… Now dont worry and lets go out for dinner” said Ajay.

“How dare you to say that? He is my husband and you dont have any right to say anything about him. And what do you mean that he is also in a realtionship. He loves me.” *Namrata replied*

“Ohhh. Someone got offended. I take my words back. Now lets proceed?.” *Ajay said*

“No Ajay, I need to leave. I am not feeling well.” Namrata takes her bag and leave for her house.

It was a sleepless night for her. The very thought of Vishwa’s affair was killing her. It was like a sudden relaisation that had happened to her. She found herslef in Vishwas’s shoes and the pain was unbearable.

Follow @_randomtales on Twitter

The story continues:


If you like this story, please hit the ❤️ below to recommend it and help others find it!

--

--