Patch Notes: v0.4.3 Alpha
Please ensure that your client is restarted and up to date before continuing your session to prevent character progression loss.
- We have changed the way character skills are stored into the server the same as character state updates. It will now push a new save every 10 seconds. If a character fails to save into the server, their names will show as red in the player list until the game server registers it successfully.
- The automated 30 seconds to reconnect to the server when the client has disconnected for a specific time period has now been removed. We have done so because it caused more issues rather than resolving them.