Game on!

David Raymond
Raymond and Partners
2 min readNov 9, 2022

--

Three X Days

After three days of X Day and after so many discussions with people active in the blockchain field who are so devoted and passionate about this technology that will change the future of web, I must say that I am extremely hyped. I know we have a lot of work to do, and it’s very early, but seeing with my own eyes such a strong and united community, I don’t want to say anything but game on! We are honored to be part of the family and to contribute together to the development of this unexploited area.

What did I learn on X Day

Well, I want to say that this conference was extraordinary in every way; starting from the very wisely chosen location to the type of marketing that the MultiversX team used, to the activities that started from 8.30 until the night, and to the selection of people who took the stage to bring us extremely interesting news.

There were many things that I learned in all these days, but the most important one, I would say, was to be determined and to have a well-defined plan that will ultimately be successful.

The most powerful and motivational speech was from the Minister of Research, Innovation, and Digitization of Romania, Sebastian Burduja who said that success is born from a devoted mind that has a well-defined plan. Well, I must say that my plan is to carry forward what the MultiversX team offered us, namely determination. I know it’s not easy at all, and I even remember when Daniel Serb, Head of Business Development at MultiversX said “If you want to be successful, then prepare to endure pain!

We are honored to have him as an adviser and part of the team. Thank you, Daniel!

What’s next

We are going to do what we know best, to BUILD. There will be some very full and demanding months in which we will make new partnerships, create new concepts for the Metaverse and many other things that will be announced at the right time. Until then, let’s build!

Stay connected! 🤝
Make sure you follow our channels for more exciting news and important updates:

Website: www.raymondandpartners.com

Twitter: PartnersRaymond

Telegram: RP/chat — Metaverse Design for Elrond Ecosystem

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/raymondandpartners/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/raymondandpartners/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWJ0VShNFQCUuSxGRmj1xg

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/raymondandpartners

--

--