Starting my story in English from today

Daehyun Lim (Ray)
Ray’s Life Story
Published in
1 min readMay 24, 2020

I decied that I start my story in English from today.

It is two purpose.
The first purpose is I want to practice my English writting skill. I have been studying English for 2 years, but I find difficult speak, write, read and listen in English. Especially speaking, listening and writting are very difficult to me.

I thought why my English speaking skill is very slow increase? Of coures it is need to many time to learn new language. But I think, first of I feel I need all organization my thought in my head. So I decied start write in English in here.

The second purpose is practice my writting skill and need thinking time. It is similar to the first purpose.

Usually my life is like to go round and round. When close a day, I feel some empty. Today is like to yesterday…. So I feel that I need some time for summarize today and planing to tomorrow.

Even if my English and writting skill is very poor but I will try to day to day.

I hope someday my English skill will grow and my write skill is grow and thus I want to communicate with many people in here.

--

--

Daehyun Lim (Ray)
Ray’s Life Story

I’m working in IT industry and I try to study English. I would like communicate with various people in here.