What I’m doing now.

This page has the purpose to tell you what, how and who I’m currently working with. It’s about ideas, projects, works, activities, and hobbies that have my focus :)

Rayssa Araújo
rayssaraujo
Published in
1 min readSep 9, 2019

--

Living:

Brasília, Brasil.

Listening:

Are you wanting something new to listen to? sometimes it happens to expose me on spotify and find out what I’m listening to.

Reading:

I’ve made a book selection with some great ones that I’ve read and I’m currently reading for those who want to know more about business, lifestyle, service design, user experience design, interface design, productivity, and methodologies.

Writing:

on Medium: and on
on linkedin

Freelancing and Jobs:

Actual job: I’m working as UX Researcher at .

Last work: I was Senior UX Researcher at @Surgical Vision Johnson & Johnson and @Bairesdev Contractor.

Teaching:

So, I decided to adventure myself — with 3 more women- on give some experience to improve girls' entrance into the UX design universe. you can see what happened here. Soon we’ll share some experiences and be available again :) #imersãoux #girlpower

> Need some help? How about working together?

Last update on May, 24th 2023.
#nowpagemovement

--

--

Rayssa Araújo
rayssaraujo

user experience research designer at @IPSY and crazy lady plants, moccha addicted ☕ 🐹 https://www.linkedin.com/in/rayssaaraujo/