Image Credit: CW versus AD

10 Tell All Signs: I’m a Designer + not a Writer.

Diva Firoozi
RE: Write
1 min readApr 11, 2015

--

How I confirmed I’m a designer in a single blog post…

  1. I tried to sketch this blog post.
  2. I started this blog post by writing it in Illustrator.
  3. I have felt negative feelings towards the styling editor.
  4. “And” vs. “&” vs. “+” for the title was a conscious decision.
  5. I’ve reordered this post to be in ascending character length.
  6. I credited the artist from which I got the image for this post.
  7. I’ve visited Dribbble, Pinterest + Uncrate since starting this post.
  8. I cannot accurately spell Charachter, Legnth or Sentance on the first try.
  9. I googled “Most Attractive Number Combinations” to decide how many signs this post should be about.
  10. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

--

--