REACT DIGITAL GARDEN

What are the updates in My Digital Garden? (in April 2023)

I refresh my digital garden once a month. In April, I concentrated on several color palettes, conducting study on colors and their arrangement.

Onur Dayıbaşı
React Digital Garden

--

Hi, This month, I concentrated on Adobe Spectrum and Radix Color Palettes. Take a closer look at it.

1. Adobe Spectrum Color Palette

The color pallet is seen in the figure below. Every color is split into 13 parts, except gray tones, which are described in 11 parts.

Colors: gray, blue, green, orange, red, celery, chartreuse, cyan, fuchsia, indigo, magenta, purple, seafoam, yellow

https://onurdayibasi.dev/color-palette

2 RadixUI Colors

The color pallet is seen in the figure below. Every color is split into 12 parts,

Colors?

https://onurdayibasi.dev/color-palette2

When I compared these color palettes, I found that the Adobe Spectrum Palette was my favorite. It has better color accuracy than others. However, it should be chosen by the UIX designer rather than the developer.

Let’s continue reading 😃

You can find similar samples and writings at this link. If you like this story. Please 👏👏 and share

--

--