10 Word Stories For 10 Photos

I may be too wordy for this but I’ll try.

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

--

This is my profile picture so it doesn’t count. Photo rights belong to me

I was tagged in this challenge a long time ago but while I saved it to consider it, I never did it.

I tend to be a verbose and prolific writer. Ten words didn’t feel like enough words. But I like to challenge myself. So I saved it.

The original challenge was by Katy Lin and can be found here:

Katy did all food pictures. I will be going a different route and just using some random pictures from different photo folders on my laptop.

Yes, I organize my photos into different folders. Is that weird? That might be weird.

I know this was not the only time I was tagged into this challenge, but the one I saved (likely the most recent time I was tagged but not definitively) was by Julia A. Keirns whose response to the challenge is here:

--

--

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

14 X’s Top Writer. Vet tech and mom of 6 rescue animals. I speak for those who have no voice.