A Challenge For The Senses

Mine don’t work well, clearly, but sure I will play.

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

--

Photo Source: iStock

See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil.

I can live with that but I will always write it.

Nor will I promise not to commit it as you continually remind me of who I really am. It must be so amusing for you. At least I provide a service.

My mistake. I did willingly hand you my heart to break.

Are we having fun yet, darling?

Ignore me. I’m in a mood. My moods ceased to matter so I don’t know why I’m wasting your eyesight to read the words. Karen Schwartz tagged me into a ToT and we all know I can’t resist those.

You were warned about my mood though.

Here’s the original if you want to play. Clearly, I’m behind in my notifications — on Medium, in life, in my brain and heart connection… probably has to do with everything I was dealing with before I shoved myself aside for someone that it’s completely unlike to say sorry.

I can milk this song for all it’s worth.

Right, the link.

Focus, Ruby.

--

--

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

14 X’s Top Writer. Vet tech and mom of 6 rescue animals. I speak for those who have no voice.