And The 10 Hilarious ‘Most Likely To’ Medium Awards Go To…

ALEX KIRKLAND
Read or Die!
Published in
4 min readJun 23, 2024

--

If you grew up here in America, you probably know all about the ‘superlatives’ in our high school year books. If you grew up outside of the US, I’m sure you had something similar.

“Most likely to become president.”

“Most likely to win Jeopardy.” (Like Carlton)

“Most likely to win a chess tournament.”

I thought it would be fun to hand out some awards here on Medium and I invite you to do the same thing! Just copy and paste the questions below in your story and tag away! Make sure to tag me, too!

*Please don’t get offended if I guessed it completely wrong. Don’t take it seriously; this is solely for fun! And if I don’t tag you this go around, don’t worry, there will be more to come : )

Now, as the beginning of the hit summer song, Summertime by Will Smith, goes…

“Drumroll pleaseeee!”

  1. Most likely to share a deserted

--

--

ALEX KIRKLAND
Read or Die!

Author of WOLVES OF HEMP STREET (pen name: Floyd Wooderson)