Best Time To Generate Ideas to Write on Medium

Give it a try.

Zeem
Read or Die!
1 min readDec 20, 2023

--

Photo by AbsolutVision on Unsplash

For me, generating ideas is a very crucial part of writing here on medium.

Sometimes I suffer from writer’s block. I always found it very frustrating.

Then after some research, I came to know about an idea. I tried it and it works.

The best time to generate ideas is right after waking up.

Creativity peaks in the morning as the creative connections in our brains are most active.

If you believe that creativity is your best source for ideation, then the early morning should be your best time for new thoughts.

I usually get up and switch on my laptop.

This time also suits me more because I can do my best while the kids sleep.

Then I start brainstorming and after choosing a subject I do my research work.

Then I write while sipping coffee.

Here is my story ready to post for all my beautiful and kind medium readers.

This is how things work for me. I am sure it can be helpful for you too.

So think ahead and give it a try.

Happy writing🙂!

--

--

Zeem
Read or Die!

I say "Hi" to all my honorable readers and writers out there. I am a hardworking blogpost writer, content writer, mother and an experienced educationist.