๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…Poem: Surviving the Ninja with a Smile and a Hug

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน The Mantra of Love ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…
Read or Die!
Published in
2 min readNov 2, 2023

--

> ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…Motivation: Defeating the Ninja Intruder : Cancer๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…>

Photo by Sammie Chaffin on Unsplash

Mindful Manifesto of Kindness

Carrying a stressed mind-virus of a Ninja intruder, cancer,

Ghosted by a wife, during a chemo treatment,
Ghosted by a confused best friend, during an ER visit,
Ghosted by a multitude of family members,
Again and again and again.

White, not black worn at Asian funerals,
Thy curse of though mix blood Oriental:
. . .Han-Chinese-Korean, Tamil Tiger-Sri Lankan,
. . .Mexican-Colombian/Peruvian, German-Jew,

Possessing ninja of the night cancer,

Dead broke, dead end, and dead alone,
Yet, not dead, nor broken, nor lonely!

Survived my funeral twice,
Free at last, free at last
Thank Buddha All Mighty
I am free at last. . .

Mindfully
smiling, hoping,
laughing,

Thank you!

Help Hope Live Donate below what you can.

All the proceeds go directly to me. I am struggling and receive a disabilities check due to my medical conditions which are one of the reasons I need your help. Any thing will help. I go to the food banks, and I am alone. My medication, medical bills, eye doctor, skin doctor, and dental bills are high, and I have insurance. Only in America. Thank you! AKA Dr. Wayne Stein

Cancer Free Warrior: Doc

Rock and Rule!

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel. More coming!

--

--

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน The Mantra of Love ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…
Read or Die!

Lover of Light. Lover of Creative Might. Cancer Survivor. Forgive. Forget! ๐ŸŒ