Don’t Mind Me, I’m Drunk!

Adrian CDTPPW
Read or Die!
Published in
3 min readMar 18, 2024

--

Ladies and gentlemen, grown-up kids and old parents alike, I present to you my drunken self. Cheers! 🍷

Queen Ratatouille, my dear mother, is not that keen on her son going out to drink with the boys. But what can she do? She’s my mom, not my wife, and it’s not like I go out drinking that often.

By the way, I wrote an article on Medium while having a massive hangover a while back. However, this is the first time writing while drunk, so pardon my Japanese.

I’m so fresh right now that I speak seven foreign languages, including dog language. My neighbor’s dog is scolding me as we speak, but I’m immune to his nagging and ignoring him.

He might have a bone to pick with me since I went to a barbecue and brought him nothing upon my return.

One of my friends needed some assistance building a patio (a basic excuse), so he invited me and another friend to help him out.

Am I drunk, or does it look tilted to one side? Okay, I’m drunk, but one thing…

--

--

Adrian CDTPPW
Read or Die!

Boost Nominator. Hammock "Guru." Writing down his silly musings. Having fun. Owner of Read or Die & Read or Die - HQ.