Photo by Marek Piwnicki on Unsplash

From My Heart I Give…

Patty Feyh
Read or Die!
Published in
Jan 15, 2024

--

Helping you through your nightmares
As awful as this must feel
My heart is with you during these flares
Feel free to touch this steel
My heart is made from

This can warm you from the furnace
Burning full of blood and desire
For an eternity with full embrace
No trouble pulling up from this mire
My heart can free you

Wishing upon stars for lasting measure
This I give to you
A built in lasting dream of treasure
A gift from me so true
My heart is given

In thoughts and prayers for my daughter Jenny Gargarello as she lays healing in the Psych Ward of the Veteran’s Hospital in San Diego 1/15/2024 🙏

--

--

Patty Feyh
Read or Die!

I'm very passionate about dogs. I believe in perspectives, choices, freedom and listening to your voice. I long for adventures that listen to my call to freedom