How other people are the keys to your Success

It’s Who Not How…

Alicia M 💫
Read or Die!

--

I’m starting this article with the bold line that “This book is life changing!”

Created by Alicia of Escaping The Blah

Now that I’ve expressed my bold truth, I’m going to explain why I’m making such a huge statement.

“Who Not How” by Dan Sullivan and Benjamin Hardy, PhD is a stand-out book of simple yet highly effective innovative thinking.

It’s funny because I actually aligned with this book as a result and behaviour shift from reading the ‘Power of yes’. To read how that book altered my life, please click below:

As ‘Yes’ was my prominent response to unexpected things I briefly popped onto my LinkedIn account to respond to a message when I saw a post in my feed from an old colleague who was sending out a request for anyone who may be interested in joining her in reading this book called ‘Who Not How’. Note that I’d not interacted with this lady in many years. To add, I rarely visit LinkedIn or any of my social media accounts (I proudly embrace dinosaur life). I told myself to respond to the post and say “Yes’…

--

--

Alicia M 💫
Read or Die!

EscapingTheBlah.com and AliciaMullingsHome.com Sharing insights & positive vibrations. Music is my Peace, The World is my Education🌍