How To Make A Ruby Noir

An Ingredient List.

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

--

Photo by Karolina Grabowska: Pexels
  • Pink rose petals not included.

What makes me… me?

A lot of things. To compile a list of all of my traits and the things that I am made of could take me days… and in fact… has. Since I started them, I’ve never taken this long to answer one of my own prompts before.

What to include? There’s a lot about me that you already know… or at least you think you do. You know my past and my pain. You know that I have survived a lot of things, however unwillingly, and that I hold a lot of anger. You know that I am quite cerebral and the things that I think about are not necessarily the things of a “normal” girl. And I find crime fascinating.

Well… not all crime. Massive crime.

So you know I can be very dark.

You know me, my dear readers. You know me in a way that most people don’t know me because I’m more honest in my writing. But there is much of me that you do not see and some of my ingredient list may surprise you.

Ruby Noir: An Incomplete Ingredient List. Nutritional Value: 0%

Caution: Ingredients volatile and subject to change.
Not for human consumption.

Anger: 85%

--

--

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

14 X’s Top Writer. Vet tech and mom of 6 rescue animals. I speak for those who have no voice.