My Son Pooped All Over Me

“Sometimes music is like poop. It just has to come out.”

The Lion the Bunny and the Bear
Read or Die!

--

Etsy Canvas on Sale.

In my 56 days of being a new Father I did not expect my son to be so strong and have so much excrement fly out of his body.

His aunt Chelsea bought him a jungle gym of toys with an aerial view of things for him to look at while he laid on his back. My son got tired of looking at his toys and wanted me to pick him up and hang out.

Right now he likes being held and taken around the house to look at things. He also likes being wrapped up in blankets while sleeping and eating constantly.

I’m in the middle of trying to write a story for another publication. After running over to pick him up

it happened.

The longest release of fart and poop I had ever seen for any living thing on this earth. This is not an exaggeration or fluff for the story.

I’m saying my son

pooped and farted through his diaper, through his clothes, through my clothes and on my computer.

The shock for me wasn’t just the amount that came out of him. It was the power and high decibels that was coming and how long it was lasting.

after his release of hell, fire and brimstone:

--

--

The Lion the Bunny and the Bear
Read or Die!

I dedicate this page to my bunny wife and son lion. For now I'd like to keep our names private for my comfort and security.