Obstruction of the Bowels

Surgery/Post-Surgery Complications

Photo by Unseen Studio on Unsplash

I have been going through serious Health Care and Care of Health issues since February 12th.

The absurdity of behaviors from some of my main medical professionals and connected medical service entities are literally and willingly placing me at a high risk for serious infections.

I am a septic shock survivor and have a higher risk for infections than most people. My main medical providers for my current post- surgical medical issues have demonstrated they are determined to cover up for their negligence as well as for their participating colleague professionals at certain medical entities. One of my main medical providers is satisfied being complicit regarding my post-surgical medical condition with either not documenting or pretense of having examined me with stating such had been done.

I am more than furious. However, I am trying to meet this head on with getting my ducks in a row to make sure such medical providers of mine answer in some way for such medical negligence.

I have a couple of medical providers that are in a readiness state of mind who are working with me to document the Health Care and Care of Health medical treatments or absent of providing medical treatments by these physicians and their various medical servicing entities. I am thankful for them.

I apologize for my ranting about this with giving little information about my post-surgery complication issues.

I am trying for now to remain calm, cool, and collected. My Health Care and Care of Health story will be written when I gather my thoughts to a better healthy mindset.

I will note here that some of my current Health Care and Care of Health story documentations do include a few of my own post-surgery photos. These photos show the conditions of my surgical stapled incision site that on February 24th had entirely split open. The hospital’s ER medical professionals discharged me with false documentations of my medical condition.

Health Personal Healthcare Read or Die! Life

https://medium.com/read-or-die/read-or-die-publication-rules-03813fc16904

Below are some super writers. Their stories you do not want to miss reading.

Adrian CDTPPW, Randy Pulley, Karen Schwartz , Brian Dickens Barrabee, Bruce Coulter, Michael Rhodes, Gerald Washington, Amy Potter

--

--

Deborah Joyce Goodwin (Red:The-Lady In Blue)
Read or Die!

Retired but active in some of the most unpredictable moments among many unexpected people. Ready to write about yesterdays and todays with hopes for tomorrows.