Lost in Life’s Complexities, Hell Storms, and Toxicities

❤️ Poem: Cleaning the Soul, Awakening the Heart, and Finding your Way Back ❤️

Is there a roadmap home?

--

It starts with love. . .

Stay for at least 30 years or 300 seconds, highlight and clap 500 times, comment: Thank you for being wonderful!

Listen to Medicine while reading. . .

Finding your voice and your way in the voicelessness and hopelessness of life. . . .

Where am I> Photo by Dyu - Ha on Unsplash

Trapped within the Labyrinth Poem

Running on Empty: Growing the Heart of Love

standing there, . .
feeling lost and soul-less, hopeless, and heartless. . ..
thinking that there must be a mistake, this is all there is . .
being trapped in the codes of deception and wanting more. . .
seeing the darkeness, surrounded by wolves, crows, and fox spirits. .
going to work, a place of shallow dreams, and lost feelings for joy, . .
seeing no one caring, and feeling trapped and dead inside. . .
becoming a teacher in a cold world, seeing my student in her wheelchair,
asking her what happened, during a break, she looking into my eyes
telling me once upon a time she dreamt, during a break,. .
seeing tears falling down her face, having a fatal gymnastics accident,
leaving her a quadriplegic, knowing that I too had the same accident and was thinking that I would be forever in a wheel chair, unable to walk,
recalling having miraculously relearning to walk, in pain, crying, . .
finding myself, again unable to walk because of the intensity of chemo
during my cancer treatments, having my son push me around, . . .
learning and relearning to walk and to dream, one day, . . .
having a eye of thy heart, the lips of the heart, speaking. . .
feeling the pain, being alive, angels singing to me, . . .
standing tall, pushing thy wheelchair away, . . .
becoming alive, dreaming of invincibility . . .
walking, knowing: never ever . . .
give up . . .

. . . . . . . thank you, for twice in my life I found myself unable to walk, I am cancer free now, I did not become a quadriplegic as a gymnast, but I have a disabled parking for my car, I feel like knives are cutting into my feet when I walk, . . . though I broke, I have found a way to be alive, to dream, and to be hopeful!

Stay for at least 30 years or 300 seconds, highlight and clap 500 times, comment: Thank you for being wonderful!

Listen to Ibeyi: “ Away Away” > >

Youtube

Find your Passion. . .

Where am I? Photo by Ali Kazal on Unsplash

--

--

❤️ ❤️ Never Give Up Ninja ❤️ ❤️
Read or Die!

"Never Give Up Hope" Mag. Cancer Survivor. PhD! Dancer! Dream more to be more! Never give up. Try again. Help others!