Ruby’s Prompt Purge Party For November

It’s my birthday month!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

--

Photo by Amirali Shaghaghi: Pexels

I mean… who doesn’t cut a birthday cake with a giant stabby-looking knife?

I do.

Obviously, I do…

Hello, my gorgeous Deep Thought Prompt Warriors!

Are you recovering from my political shenanigans of October? Do you think my birthday month means I’m going to go easy on you?

That doesn’t sound like me… making every single prompt all about ME sounds a lot more like me but making philosophical, psychological, criminological, and random animal prompts all about me seems… actually, I probably could do that.

But I won’t.

Probably.

Though I might.

I guess we’ll find out…

So, as you may or may not already know, these prompts are meant to smash your gray matter into fractured little bits all over your keyboard as you analyze and overthink and wonder what the hell kind of monster created such writing exercises…

I don’t have a complaint department though so if you dislike one of my prompts because it bothers your fragile sensibilities, I suggest you come up with a decent argument as to WHY it bothers you rather than whining about it or just skip it……

--

--

Ruby Noir 😈
Read or Die!

14 X’s Top Writer. Vet tech and mom of 6 rescue animals. I speak for those who have no voice.