Ten More Random Questions

Another challenge to ponder

Lynn L. Alexander
Read or Die!

--

Photo by Minator Yang on Unsplash

Last week, I asked a set of random questions, and it seemed to be popular. The idea came to me when I read that some people do not use a top sheet.

That got my brain spinning, and now I have another set of questions for you.

There are many challenges that ask questions focusing on a certain topic. I decided to switch it up and ask ten questions that have nothing to do with each other.

I hope you’ll indulge me by answering them.

Here we go!

  1. Do you use an electric blanket?
  2. Have you ever fallen out of bed?
  3. Do or did you love one parent more than the other?
  4. Would you trust a self-driving car?
  5. Do you own a pair of ice cleats? The rubber thing with spikes that go over your shoes so you don’t slip on the ice.
  6. Have you ever ridden on an elephant or camel?
  7. What’s your favorite thing about snow?
  8. Do you follow true crime?
  9. Do you have a lot of regrets?
  10. What is your favorite animal?

Have fun!

--

--

Lynn L. Alexander
Read or Die!

Eclectic writer. Ovarian cancer survivor. My interests include humor, health, grief, personal essays and entertainment. Please follow me on my journey.