WRITING

Thank You for the 1000 Followers

I love Medium and its followers

Atif Sharif
Read or Die!

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story! HERE

image made with Canva by Atif Sharif

I can’t believe it.

I have reached 1000 followers on Medium today.

This is a huge milestone for me and I want to thank you all for your support and encouragement.

I started writing on Medium on 24 September 2023, with no expectations or goals.

I just wanted to share my thoughts and experiences with the world.

I wrote about topics that interested me, such as technology, SEO, and make money.

To my surprise, people started reading and responding to my articles.

I received positive feedback, constructive criticism, and helpful suggestions.

I learned a lot from other writers and readers on Medium.

I also made some new friends and connections.

My Medium journey has been amazing so far.

I have grown as a writer and as a person.

I have discovered new perspectives and insights. I have challenged myself to write better and more consistently.

I am grateful for every single follower, reader, clapper, and commenter.

You have made this possible for me. You have inspired me to keep writing and improving. You have given me a sense of purpose and fulfillment.

Thank you for the 1000 followers.

You are awesome. I hope to continue providing value and inspiration to you through my writing.

I also hope to learn more from you and your stories.

This is not the end, but the beginning of a new chapter in my Medium journey.

I look forward to writing more and reaching more milestones with you.

--

--

Atif Sharif
Read or Die!

SEO & PPC Expert, Content Writer. Helping companies attract potential customers through organic search results. Contact me: https://direct.me/atifsharif