Touring All the cathedrals in Vienna — Vienna, Austria (10)

I didn’t expect there to be so many cathedrals in Vienna.

Kimchiman
Read or Die!

--

Starter

Today is the last day in Vienna. Yesterday, I walked for an hour in the pouring rain, and indeed, youth is good! I was grateful to be able to spend Vienna’s last day with warm sunshine.

Today’s theme for our trip is exploring every corner of Vienna individually. Two friends decided to stroll through Vienna’s parks, and another friend planned to take pictures of the city’s beautiful buildings. As for me, I made up my mind to visit all the churches in Vienna today. Although I had this plan, the rest of the group couldn’t get up even after 9 a.m.

Why couldn’t they wake up when the sun is shining so brightly? Ah, they must be blocking the warm sunshine with their curtains. I pulled the curtains aside and shouted loudly at the members.

“This is the place to crown our trip! Hurry up!”

Ignoring the cries of my members, I hastened my steps towards the square in Vienna. Upon reaching the square, it was already 10:30 am.

--

--

Kimchiman
Read or Die!

Research on blockchain && Daily life -- Japonica Publication Writer -- Read or Die! Writer