Image by PayPal.me/FelixMittermeier from Pixabay

Be the light, not the darkness…

SandraWrites
Readers Hope
Published in
Jul 9, 2020

--

Be the light, not the darkness…

Every person has some wounds

Hidden deep inside

Afraid of being judged

If the truth will be found.

Every person has some story to tell

Sometimes happy, sometimes sad

Afraid of saying it out loud

And admitting how they feel inside.

Every person has their moments

That they want gone from their mind

Because it is hard to say

Sorry, I was wrong

And I will do better next time.

Every person has incredible strength

And a chance to forgive others and themselves

Cause nothing can hurt as much

Blaming others and yourself

For things that happened and can’t be changed

for the rest of your life

So don’t be the darkness, be the light…

--

--

SandraWrites
Readers Hope

When I am not making 3D visualizations of interiors and exteriors in my 3D studio, I am writing and making Youtube 3D modeling tutorials and learning languages.