My Current Favourite All-Natural Mask for Instant Glow

Fatima Ali
Readers Hope
Published in
2 min readAug 25, 2023
Photo by GLOBENCER on Unsplash

I had not been happy with my skin lately. Looking at myself in the mirror would make my mood so low. One day, i decided and said to myself, lets get that glow back Fatima!

I wanted something natural and organic for my skin. I saw a container full of rice flour in my dresser which had been sitting there since last year. I grabbed it. Then i thought to myself, what else can i mix it with and with the combination of these ingredients i can get multiple benefits of a glowy, neat, and fresh skin. I then saw gramflour in my kitchen cabinet and we instantly clicked. One more ingredient caught my eye, and i tell you its a fantastic one and its…..TURMERIC!

So, the concoction of these three ingredients was God’s guidance for me. And i firmly believe in this fact.

I apply this mask twice a week and i bet you will love the results as much as i do.

Here is the recipe for face and neck application:

Rice Flour-1 tbsp

Gram Flour-1 tbsp

Turmeric-2 pinch

Now mix these three ingredients and apply to the face and neck for 15 minutes or till it gets dry.

Do try and share your thoughts with me .

Love and hugs

--

--

Fatima Ali
Readers Hope

🔷Hardworking Housewife 👩‍❤️‍👨 🔷 A Dedicated Mother👶💐 🔷Self-care + Self-love Enthusiast💫 📝fatimamahboob321@outlook.com