To Be Continued…

Life uncertain

Sophia Star
Readers Hope
Jan 15, 2024

--

road going into a valley of beautiful fall trees
Photo by Brendan Steeves on Unsplash

Floating, believing, hoping, healing

Thoughts abound and leave me reeling

Destination unknown

Past lives overgrown

Oh where shall I go now

No plan, no how

Faith in what I cannot see

Keeps me be

The path isn’t clear

Yet I feel no fear

Perhaps I know in my gut

That I need to get out of this rut

Drive, just drive ahead

Leave all those messages unread

Around the curve could be hope

For behind I cannot cope

To this dream, I cling

And ready myself for whatever tomorrow may bring

TO BE CONTINUED

--

--

Sophia Star
Readers Hope

Fiction writer. Motivational writer. Dreamer. Just a girl trying to figure out life and writing some stuff along the way. Stay for a while and drop a comment.