You cannot make money online here is why

Ibrahim hanif
Readers Hope
Published in
3 min readMar 23, 2024

You’re here because you want to know why you can’t actually make money online like the title says. Well, the answer is it is possible for you to make a lot of money, however…

Photo by rupixen on Unsplash

Back in 2021, I sat on my couch, staring at the computer with lack of confidence and couldn’t help but wonder if the idea of generating money online was a pipe dream at best. Everywhere I looked, there were stories of scam and failures, making me question the possibility of making a living in the internet.

However, curiosity got the best of me, and I started looking into the numerous opportunities accessible online.

From freelancing on platforms like Upwork to moving into affiliate marketing and even e-commerce.

Well guess what, I found a new world full of potential income sources ready to be tapped.

The most important aspect of my journey was the ability to develop skills and interact with people from the globe, sharing ideas and creativity. Of course making money is important as always but remember that skill you’ve learnt will always stay with you.

Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

Highlight of what i learnt

I got to know more about scalability and realized that the key to long-term online income was to create passive income streams.

I learnt how to use technology to produce cash while sleeping, by creating digital products or constructing affiliate marketing networks.

I equipped myself with the necessary tools to turn my ideas into profitable ventures just like the AI tools and more.

Photo by Towfiqu barbhuiya on Unsplash

Challenges

Of course, the road was not without hurdles. I confronted scams, fought strong competition, and had moments of self-doubt. Yet with each challenge, I became stronger and more adaptable, acquiring crucial lessons that motivated me further.

Today, when I reflect or remember the challenges i went through, I am living proof that making money online is not just a myth, but a tangible reality for anyone willing to put in the effort and seize the possibilities that exist. It’s been a voyage of discovery, progress, and limitless possibilities, and I’m grateful for each step that has led me to realize my online goal.

My Advice to anyone getting started

  1. Learn that Skill first to your best of ability.
  2. Stay persistent, and explore diverse online income streams. Success online is achievable with dedication and a positive mindset.
  3. Don't get carried away or distracted by other business models if you are certain that there is opportunity in what you do.

--

--

Ibrahim hanif
Readers Hope

I research and recommend best of products and services