Why I Love Teles! — David Stoll and Stephanie DeWarmes of the Stoll Team

Bill Burman
Teles Properties. Real Estate. Reimagined.
3 min readMay 15, 2017

The Stoll team loves Teles because of the culture of respect and support that focuses on producing the best results possible.

It’s time for another installment in our continuing series “Why I Love Teles!” featuring profiles of our Teles agents. In these posts, we take a look at the agents who make Teles what it is, and they tell us why they love calling Teles home.

Today, we’re sitting down with Teles team David Stoll and Stephanie DeWarmes. David Stoll took point on answering most of our questions, and had plenty to say about Teles culture, leadership, and technology.

Why do we — my team and I — love Teles? In any organization the attitude comes from the top. Seeing how the owners and management treat everyone is a big reason for our appreciation of Teles. Striving to always improve and always help one another has created an atmosphere that cannot help but produce success. Being able to learn new things daily and to be a resource for some of the younger agents brings joy to my soul that not only can I be of service to others but that there are others who have been a service to me.

We are still new but I am seeing tremendous opportunities with the technology and platform that we have seen and started to use. It has already lead me to an opportunity that could be worldwide business for myself and Teles Properties. This is just the beginning and I cannot wait to see where it all takes my team.

I knew there had to be more that a company could offer than what we were receiving in our old office. The brand and the class that Teles Properties exudes had always impressed me. I was actually doing a deal with a Teles Agent, Natalie Boyle, and she was pure class. Every step of the way I was impressed with the way she handled herself and the way her company represented her. I asked her point blank what she thought of the company. Her honest and candid insight lead me to call Staci and she solidified everything I had thought of the company. It has only gotten better every day since we have made the move!

As I stated earlier we are very new to Teles, however I can see the HUB, and all of the amazing opportunities it provides us to definitely help us to take it to the next level. The fact that the owners will ask how they can be of service is huge! From what I have seen and witnessed to date, these guys and gals on the executive team not only walk the walk, but they will walk with you every step of the way If needed. I will be asking Sharran to join me on a potential worldwide opportunity and it is so nice to know that he will be there by my side and will do everything humanly possible to make this opportunity come to fruition.

My only regret is that I did not make this move sooner. The good thing is that it is only going to get better every day moving forward as this company is going places! While other brokerages are closing down offices, we are expanding. And with the mindset that management is pouring into every agent, Teles Domination is coming and I am extremely proud to be a part of it!

--

--