Why I Love Teles! — Kevin DaSilva

Kevin DaSilva loves Teles because he’s never been a part of a company that he consider this supportive and amazing. “I literally feel like everyone here helps me to be the best me,” he says.

It’s time for another installment in our continuing series “Why I Love Teles!” featuring profiles of our Teles agents. In these posts, we take a look at the agents who make Teles what it is, and they tell us why they love calling Teles home.

Today, we’re sitting down with Teles agent Kevin DaSilva.

“What really sets me apart from the rest is my strategy in buying or selling properties,” says DaSilva. “I am a dedicated agent who gets the job done and is with you from start to close.I am a high energy, hard-working Realtor with a background in economics, finance, sales, and construction. I serve the South Bay and Westside with great dedication and commitment I love these areas. I work here, I live here, and I play here.”

“Tell me your dreams and I’ll show you the best way. Let’s make magic happen!”

We asked DaSilva why he loved Teles, and he had plenty to say.

Why did I join? I heard a top Teles agent speak on a panel one day. I had done a transaction with her and she had what I wanted. When I met her for coffee, she connected me with the Teles leadership team. We met a couple of times, and I realized that Teles gave me the services I needed to run a successful business even more so than the team I was working on. It was a no-brainer.

Favorite aspects: My two favorite aspects of Teles have been the leadership and the marketing. We have, hands down, the best marketing in the industry. They continue to be on the cutting edge. We also have the guidance of our executives and managing directors. Get to know them. They are some of the most amazing people in the industry. They inspire, they motivate, they educate, and they keep us on track. But that’s not all…

I love Teles, because everyone here supports me to do my best and be my best for everyone I work with both inside and outside of the company, from the staff, to the administrators, to the agents and the leadership. I have not been a part of a company that has been this supportive and amazing. I literally feel like everyone here helps me to be the best me.

Driving my business: The marketing coordinator and team at Teles helps drive my business. I don’t know what I would do without them. they are absolutely amazing. If you’re still doing your own marketing, then stop it. NOW! The marketing team you work with will do so much better for you.

--

--