ORGANIZING | LAST UPDATE: 15.09.2023

Marie’s Medium Index

🦋 Marie A. Rebelle
Rebel’s Notes
Published in
2 min readAug 15, 2021

--

I started publishing stories on Medium in February 2021, and with my ever-growing content, those stories needed some kind of index.

Before 15 September 2023, the date of the last update, I had my index in this post, adding links to my different lists. But, I wanted it to look more professional, and therefore re-used the name of what was once my blog, to give you a one-stop start to all my work.

Please visit Rebel’s Notes, where you can find links to all things I write:

  • About me and my life
    This includes writing about my name, my chosen pseudonym, my dreams, and their interpretations. But also about my life, my love, my memoirs, and I even share fictionalized stories from my life.
  • My creative side
    I share my photography, as well as from my bullet journal, the designs I draw and how I approach journaling.
  • My fiction
    I once only wrote erotic fiction, but ever since I’m on Medium, I have written in other genres too. I share erotic fiction which once lived on my blog. I also share 100-word stories, which are mostly erotic.
  • Teaser Tales
    These pieces always lead to one of my other stories, but…

--

--

🦋 Marie A. Rebelle
Rebel’s Notes

❤️ Writer: fact and fiction; sometimes transgressive, sometimes erotic, always about life. | Owner: Serial Stories | Editor: Tantalizing Tales ❤️