I Am Followed By A Dancing Star

Perhaps you can see it from right where you are…

Heaven's Healthy Healing
Reciprocal

--

Photo by Liz Pullan Pattathy on Unsplash

I am followed by a dancing star. It can be seen in the night sky and appears to not be far. This star dances wildly. It bounces from left to right. It moves up and down and entertains me throughout the night.

When I first saw this dancing star, I had to check if my eyesight was right. Who ever saw a star dancing wildly in the night? I double checked. It is not a craft in flight.

It dances there on every clear night. It has a pattern from left to right. It’s in the East and then in the South. Each time I see it I open my mouth. It is something amazing to see. I often wonder, “Is that star there for me?”

Photo by Lute on Unsplash

The star has a tail. It’s not a comet. Those fly threw the sky like a motorboat without a sail. It looks to have arms and legs. It makes me wonder what can get through that veil.

This dancing star has been there for years. I first noticed it with eyes full of tears. I’ve seen this star while I’ve been sober. I’ve seen it too while full of beers falling over.

--

--

Heaven's Healthy Healing
Reciprocal

A wealth of information to stretch the mind, intrigue the soul, heal the body & enjoy life simply without reinventing the wheel.