It Would Be So Boring Without The Seasons In Our Life

The seasons in our lives are nature's gift to us.

Dr. Preeti Singh
Reciprocal
Published in
5 min readFeb 22, 2023

--

Photo by the author-Preeti Singh

What season do you like?

The changing seasons are the spice of life. The four basic seasons are winter, spring, summer, and autumn.

If you ask me to choose a season it is difficult because every season has a newness.

I wait for each season and savor it while it lasts.

In every season there is an excitement of different colors in the environment. We change our wardrobe according to the season.

In Delhi, we have a short spring season and it is almost sandwiched between summer and winter.

Spring, I feel is truly my season.

Why do I love spring?

Spring inspires me. It gives me instant energy to be creative. It helps me t connect with people and enjoy the outdoors through several activities during the period, taking advantage of the weather.

Spring is the season of love. A lot of weddings take place during this time because of the excellent pleasant weather. During this time many people propose to each other.

It is the season of flowers.

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
Reciprocal

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.