Reading | Reciprocal | Medium

Reciprocal is Making A Difference In Writer's Life

Sahil Patel
Reciprocal
Published in
3 min readMar 3, 2022

--

Photo by Bruno Adam on Unsplash

Greetings Reciprocal writers,

I know you are all aware of the Reciprocal Reading Marathon that I started 5 days ago.

The motto of starting this reading marathon is to help the writers of Reciprocal.

My aim is that every deserving article gets read by readers. Reciprocal is a place for beginners and as well as established writers on Medium.

I have started this reading marathon so that together we all can read and interact with each other.

I like to do experiments with my writing. I make these experiments by organizing writing challenges or hosting interview series and so on.

This reading marathon was also my new writing experience.

I am glad to share that this marathon is helping the writers and making a difference in the writer’s journey.

The very first featured writer Martin L Shuck easily gained 100 followers after being featured on Reciprocal. He shared a post about how Reciprocal helped him in reaching high.

When Martin joined Medium, he has a different perspective about Medium publications. I am glad that Reciprocal helped him to take a positive look at Medium Publications.

Here you can read his new writing strategy for success.

In the four-day post of Reciprocal Reading Marathon, I featured Ilana Lydia who is a wonderful writer.

The next day she shared a post at Reciprocal about how the featured article helped her to gain more views, reads, and comments.

Yesterday, I featured another excellent writer of Reciprocal Rhea Anglesey. Today she shared how her views, reads, and comments go high.

My goal to start this reading marathon is that not any single writer feels that no one is reading his/her stories. I believe every story and written piece is beautiful if we can find meaning in it.

I am feeling that my efforts are bringing results.

I am grateful to all the authors of Reciprocal for genuinely supporting me in this adventure. Your support makes my all hard work rewardable.

My heartiest gratitude to all the followers and writers of Reciprocal.

Keep up this spirit as we have a very long list of writers to read so that we all can be benefited.

Let’s read together!

Want to read and support the fellow authors' work, here you can read it.

If you like my work you can consider buying me a cup of coffee.

Click here to support me

--

--

Sahil Patel
Reciprocal

3× Top Writer in Poetry| Reading | Inspiration.