The 5 Reasons Why Implementing SEO Services in My Marketing Strategy Raised My Brand Awareness

Bonus: 7 “faux SEO Techniques” that should be avoided by you at all costs

Patrick OConnell
Reciprocal

--

pic of a beautiful waterfall in the forest

I have found that implementing SEO services in my marketing strategy has raised my brand awareness for the following five reasons:

  • * The Absence Of Risk

Often, paid advertising is subject to click-fraud risks and competitors’ unfair techniques

Examples of these techniques would be the usage of software that will click your ads hundreds of times without any noticeable profit to your site.

However, you will pay for every single click!

Pay-for-performance programs like Google AdWords have advanced protection against this harmful behavior but the risk will never be eliminated.

However, SEO is free of any potential risk unless you make obvious mistakes like spamming.

  • * Reliability

Paid search engine placement or banner ads work right until the moment when the marketing budget depletes.

--

--

Patrick OConnell
Reciprocal

I embrace only AuthenticEngagement! - Writer4Reciprocal&FollwerBoosterHub-Editor4ILLUMINATION Pubs-Top Writer in Ideas! My Portfolio: https://protectmykid.us