Reckless Speculations — First Youtube Video

Justin Streight
Reckless Speculations
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 27, 2020

Are you stuck at home?

Possibly to avoid the Coronavirus. Possibly because you’re unemployed. Possibly because you’re a shut-in Netflix addict and the pandemic has not affected your like in way.

Well, I have good news!

I have tricked several good people into making some of my scripts into Youtube reality. And the first one is here:

And more will come soon!

Largely dependent on how fast I can learn to edit.

But, if you are one of those throw-backs who insists on reading instead of watching, I have good news for you too. Reck Specs is still doing that:

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

How To Write 30,000 Words A Day, Every Day, Until Your Eyes Bleed

Have you ever wondered how the professionals write?

Not like this, but this does roughly follow the advice covered on Medium.

If my fury writing method doesn’t work for you, then I can guarantee your money back, since you paid me nothing.

Have fun at home!

~Reckless Speculations

--

--

Justin Streight
Reckless Speculations

I spend too much time in my own head and try to drag others there with me. Email: recklessspeculations@gmail.com Youtube: https://bit.ly/2WjKodY