Write for us! Join Us on This Journey!

We invite you to join us in deconstructing and reconstructing Christianity

Adam K
Reconstructing Christianity Together

--

Photo by Jenia Flerman on Unsplash

Who are we?

My name is Adam K and we are excited to have you join the Reconstructing Christianity Together Publication.

I have been a Christian all my life as far as I can remember and have been involved in Christian ministry since I was a teenager. After graduating from High School, I joined a mission organization and have been serving with that organization for the past 15 years of my life. The past 10 years I have been serving overseas in Chinese-speaking countries.

I realized in my conversation with friends there were a lot of questions and “deconstructing” going on. There were questions needing to be asked and issues that needed to be wrestled with.

We were “deconstructing” and found ourselves with more questions than answers. This publication is our attempt at piecing back together some of the pieces we took apart.

We are hoping to create a space where we can engage in the cycle of deconstruction-reconstruction together. There needs to be reconstruction that follows our deconstruction and it needs to be done together and not by ourselves.

--

--

Adam K
Reconstructing Christianity Together

Follower of Jesus. Husband. Father of two. Missionary. Foodie. Mdiv student. Hoping to find a space to share, learn and grow.