Expanding Awareness

Inspired by a deep guided meditation

Angelika Shelley
Red Mother
Feb 4, 2023

--

Abstract design with swirling purples and a cosmic feel; a dark void in the center with star-like bursts of gold moving outward.
Image by Angelika Shelley at canva.com

Echoes of pulsing through
and into the whole of the oneness,
still whispering their song…

Rippling waves of indigo
woven with ribbons of sparkling gold
dancing together within the void
whose deep and loving darkness holds me close
as I become no more…

Expanding vastly past my body, the walls and the floor,
beyond my breath and being
yet still my heart keeps beating
connected through an anchor of sound
and its pounding in my chest…

Resistance rising up in waves
then receding once again,
remembering my part in both
the All and the Nothing…

I profoundly, simply AM.

--

--

Angelika Shelley
Red Mother

Facilitating wellness and inner exploration through ritual, embodiment, and authentic expression (movement, sound, art, writing) ~ www.spiralign.net