Meet the ReDI Alumni

Anne Kjaer Bathel
ReDI School of Digital Integration
1 min readApr 18, 2020

Name: Ammar

When did you attend ReDI School?2016–2017

What ReDI courses did you take? Ruby on Rails, Retail Space of the Future Competition and Business Model Innovation

What did you like about ReDI? everything ^_^

What is a myth about ReDI? When people are lost ReDI shows them the way

What are you doing now? I am Azubi at Pfefferwerk Stadtkultur gGmbH, as event technician and I started to stream on twitch

What helped you the most to get where you are now? God and my Family

Do you have any advice for others? My advice stay safe, if not for you, do it for the one you love

Quick tips during Corona:

Movie: Leon the professional

Book: league of legends realms of runeterra

Music: My playlist on Spotify

Activity: watch my stream on twitch :)

--

--

Anne Kjaer Bathel
ReDI School of Digital Integration

In response to the refugee crisis Anne founded ReDI School, a vocational training program teaching digital skills to migrants and locals.