Meet the ReDI volunteers

Isabelle Köhncke
ReDI School of Digital Integration
1 min readApr 27, 2020
Simona is a student as well as a volunteer at ReDI School

(First) Name: Simona

I was born in: Genua, Italy

I work as: Pharma Product & Portfolio Manager

I volunteer in… the Mentorship Program, Kids Program at ReDI Berlin since 2019 and…I am a student at the Intro to Python (since 2020)

I decided to volunteer at ReDI because… I love the ReDi atmosphere and the opportunity to exchange knowledge

1 surprising fact about me… although Italian, I dislike tomatoes

My best advice to ReDI students…create study groups, to do the homework together is more fun (as a student I am also following this advice)

I stay motivated during the lockdown by… cooking, practicing yoga (almost) every day and of course, virtually meeting the ReDI community

5 quick tips during Corona:

--

--