Meet the ReDI volunteers

Isabelle Köhncke
ReDI School of Digital Integration
1 min readMay 13, 2020

(First) Name: Lisa

I was born in: Olpe, Germany

I work as: Business Administrator @Microsoft

I volunteer in… the Digital Women Program in Munich and Digital Youth Program in Berlin since 2020

I decided to volunteer at ReDI because… I like the mix of creating a community, learning together and getting the digital know-how that is so much needed these days

1 surprising fact about me: I speak 7 languages (though not all fluently yet)

My best advice to ReDI students: play around, try out what works best for you and never forget to have fun at it

I stay motivated during the lockdown by… doing Yoga and listening to Podcasts

5 quick tips during Corona:

  • Movie: Hidden Figures
  • Book: Factfulness
  • Music: anything that sounds like summer and holidays
  • Podcast: „Business Punk“ and „Digitale Vorreiter“
  • Activity: Yoga, going for a walk

--

--