WEDNESDAY AFFIRMATIONS

I Am Surrounded by Love Everywhere

Sharing my love attracts loving people and loving experiences

Nancy Blackman
Refresh the Soul
Published in
2 min readJul 3, 2024

--

light blue background with globe and a big red heart over the globe and a group of hands making the shape of a heart that frames the red heart. In the bottom right hand corner are the words, “I am surrounded by love everywhere.”
Created in Canva by Nancy Blackman

NOTE: As a way to introduce affirmations to refresh your soul, we will begin with a once-a-week affirmation that you can use all week.

Affirmations of love are not confined to personal relationships. Love has the power to impact your entire community, and you have Love within you to share. In a global world, messages of love foster a sense of unity and collective well-being.

I am surrounded by love, and as I share love in the world, I attract more love and loving experiences.

“I am love.
And because I am love
I cannot lose love.
And because I cannot lose love,
I give love — joyfully.
Over and over.”

Tiffany Nicole

As I share my love wherever I go, I can see more and more love around me. I am surrounded by love everywhere.

The African concept of “ubuntu” focuses on the interconnectedness of all people. “I am because you are” reinforces the idea that love and humanity are intertwined.

The more you can share your love everywhere you go, the more gratitude you will feel, the more open your heart will become, and the more you will understand and…

--

--

Nancy Blackman
Refresh the Soul

8X Top Writer. Editor. Writing Coach. Owner of Refresh the Soul publication. Read more of my writing: “Mixed Korean: Our Stories.” https://www.325kamra.org/buy.